Posted by: Steve Coplan | March 9, 2007

Rugby vs soccer

Heartwarming….

Responses

  1. Steve, watching a lot of super 14 out here with my Durban friend, huge Sharks fan. I am learning all about rugby again, slowly. I have learned, for instance, that Italy is now a super power, and that the 6 Nations is pretty painful stuff unless it’s Ireland at Croke Park. The SA teams are great in the Super 14, but the Bokka…

  2. I have been following the inconsistent performamce of the Stormers pretty closely thanks to the wonders of the Internet. I may even have to review my allegiances base don how the Lions/Cats are playing. I think Italy may have a chance against the Amabokaboka in the World Cup — after all, if Ireland can beat Pakistan in one-day cricket, anything is possible.


Leave a Reply

Categories

